2023 Lighted Boat Awards

Due to a poor weather forecast, only seven boats registered for the parade. Six boats departed the Des Moines Marina basin because one boat scratched and five completed the parade because one boat had to turn back. Even though it was a small fleet in the parade this year, they all looked beautiful. Thanks to Slick Pix Photography for taking the pictures. 

1st Place: Omega owned and captained by BJ Warner

2nd Place: HideAway owned and captained by Denny Ertler

3rd Place: Lord George owned and captained by Todd Hiatt

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.